Journals of a Daring Damsel

A Historical Regency Romance Boxset

Three Regency romances filled with mystery, suspense, and surprising twists! Depth, mind-expanding, and heart-pulling adversity that results in the truest form of love!

The Curious Life of the Unfortunate Duchess
When a poisonous rumor gets the dashing Elizabeth's life and honor in danger, the handsome Duke of Pembroke is the only one who can truly save her.

The Dukedom of Deception
Though a union between a merchant's daughter and a Duke's son is anything but acceptable, Felton is determined to protect Louisa at all costs. Even if it means destroying everything he has ever known and loved.

Dangerous Games of a Broken Lady
It’s too late now to call off the engagement
. Adelaide hopes that the one she really loves will forget about her and save himself. Determined to save her, Jasper is willing to do the offering his own sacrifice.

Delightful romances full of emotion, drama, action, plot twists, and of course, love! Join the lords and ladies of Regency England in this heartwarming romance collection!

*These are clean, stand-alone romances. Each book in the series is approximately 90.000 words (around 450 pages). No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a sweet happily ever after.

Get this book for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Readers who read this book also liked


duchess, duke, historical romance, lady, manor, regency romance, revenge, victorian romance

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}